UK 5k Runs

If you ever asked yourself “I wonder if there are 5k runs near me?” or “Are there any UK 5k runs I can enter?” then here at RunThrough, we have plenty of options for you. Our 5k races are located all over the UK.

If you’re looking for a 5k then RunThroughs UK 5k runs calendar could be for you.

Take a look at our list below to help guide your decision.

 

2021

 

*POSTPONED* Saturday 16th January – Aintree 5k

*POSTPONED* Sunday 17th January – Kempton Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Saturday 23rd January – Olympic Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Sunday 24th January – Heaton Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Sunday 24th January – Clapham Common 5k

*POSTPONED* Wednesday 27th January – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Saturday 30th January – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

February

*POSTPONED* Sunday 7th February –  Dorney Lake 5k

*POSTPONED* Wednesday 10th February – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Sunday 14th February – Alexandra Palace 5k

*POSTPONED* Sunday 14th February – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Sunday 21st February – Newbury Racecourse 5k

Sunday 21st February – Birmingham Running Festival 5k

Wednesday 24th February – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 27th February – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Sunday 28th February – Kempton Park 5k

March 

Sunday 7th March – Running Grand Prix at Oulton Park 5k

Sunday 7th March – Dorney Lake 5k

Wednesday 10th March – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 14th March – Heaton Park 5k

Saturday 20th March – Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 27th March – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Sunday 28th March – Running GP at Bedford Autodrome 5k

Wednesday 31st March – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

April

Sunday 4th April – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Monday 5th April – Kempton Park 5k

Wednesday 14th April – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 24th April – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Wednesday 28th April – Chase The Sun Tatton 5k

Thursday 29th April – Media City 5k

May

Sunday 9th May – Aintree 5k

Wednesday 12th May – Chase The Sun Heaton Park 5k

Wednesday 12th May – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 16th May – Colchester Stampede Zoo 5k

Thursday 20th May – Chase The Sun Leicestershire 5k

Saturday 22nd May – Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 23rd May – Heaton Park 5k

Thursday 27th May – Media City 5k

Saturday 29th May – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

June

Wednesday 9th June – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Wednesday 9th June – Chase The Sun Cheshire 5k

Sunday 13th June – Dorney Lake 5k

Sunday 13th June – Cheltenham 5k

Thursday 24th June – Media City 5k

July

Sunday 4th July – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Wednesday 7th July – Chase The Sun Tatton 5k

Wednesday 14th July – Chase The Sun Heaton Park 5k

Wednesday 14th July – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 17th July – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 18th July – Dorney Lake 5k

Saturday 24th July – Newbury Racecourse 5k

Sunday 25th July – Running Grand Prix at Bedford Autodrome 5k

Sunday 25th July – Aintree 5k

Thursday 29th July – Media City 5k

Saturday 31st July – Lee Vally Velopark 5k

August

Sunday 1st August – Heaton Park 5k

Wednesday 4th August – Chase The Sun Tatton 5k

Wednesday 11th August – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Wednesday 11th August – Chase The Sun Cheshire 5k

Saturday 14th August – Tatton Park 5k

Thursday 19th August – Chase The Sun Leicestershire 5k

Thursday 26th August – Media City 5k

Saturday 28th August – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Saturday 29th August – Dorney Lake 5k

September

Saturday 4th September – Aintree 5k

Wednesday 8th September – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 11th September – Tatton Park 5k

Sunday 12th September – Newbury Racecourse 5k

Saturday 18th September – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 19th September – Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Saturday 25th September – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Sunday 26th September – Warrington Festival 5k

Thursday 30th September – Media City 5k

October

Sunday 10th October – Heaton Park 5k

Wednesday 13th October – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 17th October – Running Grand Prix at Bedford Autodrome 5k

November

Wednesday 10th November – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 10th November – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 27th November – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Sunday 28th November – Running Grand Prix at Oulton Park 5k

December

Sunday 5th December – Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Sunday 5th December – Heaton Park 5k

Wednesday 8th December – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 18th December – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 19th December – Aintree 5k