5k Runs London

If you ever asked yourself “I wonder if there are 5k runs near me?” or “Are there any 5k runs London?” then here at RunThrough we have plenty of options for you. Our 5k races are located all over London.

If you’re looking for a London 5k then RunThroughs 5k runs London calendar could be for you. If you ever ponder the though I want to ‘find a 5k race near me‘  then this 5k list is for you.

The 5k is the one of the most popular distances run world wide. 3.1 miles of running over road, trail or cross country has fast become one of the UK’s favourite past times. RunThrough have lots of London 5k runs you can participate in, including Royal Parks 5k races.

Take a look at our list below to help guide your decision:

2021

Sunday 3rd January – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 9th January – Crystal Palace 5k

Sunday 10th January – Brixton 5k

Wednesday 13th January – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k

Sunday 17th January – Kempton Park 5k

Saturday 23rd January – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 24th January – Clapham Common 5k 

Wednesday 27th January – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k

Saturday 30th January – Lee Valley Velopark Races 5k

February

Sunday 7th February – Run Dorney 5k

Wednesday 10th February – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k

Sunday 14th February – Alexandra Palace 5k

Sunday 21st February – Newbury Racecourse 5k

Wednesday 24th February – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k

Saturday 27th February – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Sunday 28th February – Kempton Park 5k

March 

Saturday 7th March – Run Dorney 5k

Wednesday 10th March – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k

Saturday 20th March – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 27th March – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Wednesday 31st March – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k

April 

Monday 5th April – Kempton Park 5k

Wednesday 14th April – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTS 5k

Saturday 24th April – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

May

Wednesday 12th May – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 22nd May – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 28th May – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

June

Wednesday 9th June – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTS 5k

Saturday 26th June – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

July

Wednesday 14th July – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTS 5k

Saturday 17th July – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 18th July – Run Dorney 5k

Saturday 31st July – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

August

Wednesday 11th August – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k 

Wednesday 12th August – Chase The Sun Olympic Park CTS 5k 

Saturday 28th August – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Sunday 29th August – Run Dorney 5k

September

Wednesday 8th September – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTS 5k

Saturday 18th September – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 25th September – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

October

Wednesday 13th October – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k 

November

Wednesday 10th November – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k

Saturday 20th November – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 27th November – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

December

Wednesday 8th December – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTM 5k

Saturday 18th December – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

London 5k Races