10k Runs in September

If you ever asked yourself  “Are there any 10k runs I can enter in September?” then here at RunThrough we have plenty of options for you. Our 10k races are located all over the UK.

If you’re looking for a 10k in September then RunThroughs 10k runs calendar could be for you.

The 10k is the one of the most popular distances run world wide. 6.21 miles of running over road, trail or cross country has fast become one of the UK’s favourite past times. RunThrough have lots of 10k runs you can participate in, including Royal Parks 10k races.

Take a look at our list below to help guide your decision.

Saturday 4th September – Aintree 10k

Sunday 5th September – Altrincham 10k

Wednesday 8th September – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 10k

Saturday 11th September – Tatton Park 10k

Sunday 12th September – Newbury Racecourse 10k

Saturday 18th September – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10k

Sunday 19th September – Goodwood Motor Circuit 10k

Saturday 25th September – Lee Valley Velopark 10k

Sunday 26th September – Warrington Festival 10k

Thursday 30th September – Media City 10k