Half Marathons in London

If you ever asked yourself “Are there any half marathons in London?” then here at RunThrough we have plenty of options for you. Our half marathon races are located all over London.

If you’re looking for a London half marathon then RunThroughs half marathon runs London calendar could be for you.

Take a look at our list below to help guide your decision.

 

2021

January

*POSTPONED* Saturday 30th January – Lee Valley Velopark Half Marathon

*POSTPONED* Sunday 31st January – Wimbledon Common Half Marathon

February

Sunday 21st February – Newbury Racecourse Half Marathon

Saturday 27th February – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Sunday 28th February – Kempton Park Half Marathon

March

Sunday 7th March – Dorney Lake Half Marathon

Sunday 21st March – Hampton Court Palace Half Marathon

Saturday 27th March – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

April

Monday 5th April – Kempton Park Half Marathon

Sunday 11th April – Wimbledon Common Half Marathon

Saturday 24th April – Lee Valley Velopark Half Marathon

May

Sunday 9th May – Aintree Half Marathon

Saturday 29th May – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

June

Sunday 13th June – Dorney Lake Half Marathon

Sunday 20th June – Wimbledon Common Half Marathon

Saturday 26th June – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

July

Sunday 18th July – Dorney Lake Half Marathon

Saturday 24th July – Newbury Racecourse Half Marathon

Sunday 25th July – Aintree Half Marathon

Saturday 31st July – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

August

Sunday 1st August – Wimbledon Common Half Marathon

Saturday 28th August – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Sunday 29th August – Dorney Lake Half Marathon

September

Saturday 4th September – Aintree Half Marathon

Sunday 12th September – Newbury Racecourse Half Marathon

Saturday 25th September – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

October

Sunday 10th October – Heaton Park Half Marathon

Sunday 31st October – Wimbledon Common Half Marathon

November

Saturday 27th November – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

December

Sunday 19th December – Aintree Half Marathon