UK Half Marathons

If you ever asked yourself “I wonder if there are half marathon runs near me?” or “Are there any UK half marathons I can enter?” then here at RunThrough we have plenty of options for you. Our half marathon races are located all over the UK.

If you’re looking for a half marathon then RunThroughs UK half marathon calendar could be for you.

Take a look at our list below to help guide your decision.

2020

January

Saturday 25th January – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Sunday 26th January – Heaton Park Half Marathon

February

Saturday 01st February – Aintree Half Marathon

Sunday 02nd February – Thorpe & Egham Half Marathon

Saturday 08th February – Victoria Park Half Marathon

Sunday 09th February – Newbury Racecourse Half Marathon

Sunday 16th February – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Half Marathon

Sunday 23rd February – Leicestershire Half Half Marathon

Saturday 29th February – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

March

Sunday 01st March – Kempton Park Half Marathon

Sunday 01st March – Running GP Oulton Park Half Marathon

Saturday 07th March – Victoria Park Half Marathon

Sunday 08th March – Richmond Park Half Marathon

Sunday 15th March – Hampton Court Palace Half Marathon

Sunday 22nd March – Running GP Bedford Autodrome Half Marathon

Sunday 22nd March – Heaton Park Half Marathon

Saturday 28th March – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

April

Sunday 05th April – Wimbledon Half Marathon

Friday 10th April – Easter Victoria Park Race Half Marathon

Sunday 12th April – Gateshead Half Marathon Half Marathon

Sunday 19th April – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit Half Marathon

Saturday 25th April – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

May

Saturday 2nd May – Victoria Park Half Marathon

Sunday 03rd May – Heaton Park Half Marathon

Friday  8th May РCrystal Palace Half Marathon

Saturday 30th May – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Saturday 30th May – Birmingham Running Festival Half Marathon

June

Saturday 06th June – Newbury Racecourse Half Marathon

Sunday 07th June – Cheltenham Running Festival Half Marathon

Sunday 14th June – Wimbledon Half Half Marathon

Saturday 20th June – Leeds Running Festival Half Marathon

Saturday 27th June –¬† Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Sunday 28th June – Richmond Park Half Marathon

July

Sunday 05th July – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit Half Marathon

Sunday 19th July – Run Dorney Half Marathon

Saturday 25th July – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Sunday 26th July – Aintree Half Marathon

August

Sunday 02nd August – Wimbledon Half Marathon

Sunday 02nd August – Heaton Park Half Marathon

Saturday 08th August – Kempton Park Half Marathon

Sunday 09th August – Richmond Park Half Marathon

Saturday 29th August – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Sunday 30th August – Run Dorney Half Marathon

September

Sunday 13th September – Cheshire Half Marathon

Sunday 20th September – Newbury Racecourse Half Marathon

Sunday 20th September – Warrington Running Festival Half Marathon

Saturday 26th September – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Sunday 27th September – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit Half Marathon

Sunday 27th September – Heaton Park Half Marathon

October

Saturday 3rd October – Run Aintree Half Marathon

Sunday 04th October – Colchester Stampede Half Marathon Half Marathon

Sunday 11th October – Wimbledon Half Marathon

Sunday 18th October – Running GP Bedford Autodrome Half Marathon

Saturday 31st October – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

November

Sunday 1st November – Heaton Park Half Marathon

Sunday 8th November – Run Tatton Half Marathon

Sunday 15th November – Richmond Park Half Marathon

Sunday 22nd November – Hertfordshire Half Marathon

Saturday 28th November – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon

Sunday 29th November – Kempton Park Half Marathon

December

Sunday 06th December – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit Half Marathon

Sunday 06th December – Running GP Oulton Park Half Marathon

Sunday 13th December – Aintree Half Marathon

Saturday 19th December – Lee Valley VeloPark Half Marathon