UK 5k Runs

If you ever asked yourself “I wonder if there are 5k runs near me?” or “Are there any UK 5k runs I can enter?” then here at RunThrough we have plenty of options for you. Our 5k races are located all over the UK.

If you’re looking for a 5k then RunThroughs UK 5k runs calendar could be for you.

Take a look at our list below to help guide your decision.

 

2020

Saturday 4th January – Victoria Park 5k

Sunday 5th January – Battersea Park 5k 

Wednesday 8th January – Chase The Moon 5k 

Saturday 11th January – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 12th January – Finsbury Park 5k 

Sunday 19th January – Crystal Palace 5 k

Saturday 25th January – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Sunday 26th January – Heaton Park 5k

February

Saturday 1st February – Aintree 5k

Saturday 8th February – Victoria Park 5k

Sunday 9th February – Newbury Racecourse 5k

Wednesday 12th February – Chase The Moon 5k 

Saturday 15th February – Battersea Park5k

Saturday 22nd February – Hyde Park 5k

Saturday 29th February – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k 

March 

Sunday 1st March – Running GP Oulton Park 5k

Saturday 7th March – Victoria Park 5k

Wednesday 11th March – Chase The Moon 5k

Saturday 21st March – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 22nd March – Running GP Bedford Autodrome 5k

Sunday 22nd March – Heaton Park 5k

Saturday 28th March – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Sunday 29th March – Battersea Park 5k

April

Wednesday 8th April – Chase the Sun Olympic Park 5k

Friday 10th April – Easter Victoria Park Race 5k

Saturday 11th April – Battersea Park 5k

Wednesday 15th April – Chase the Sun Hyde Park 5k

Saturday 18th April – Hyde Park 5k

Sunday 19th April – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Wednesday 22nd April – Chase the Sun Brixton 5k

Thursday 23rd April – Run Media City 5k

Saturday 25th April – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Wednesday 29th April – Chase The Sun Battersea Park 5k

May

Saturday 2nd May – Victoria Park 5k

Sunday 3rd May – Heaton Park 5k

Wednesday 6th May – Chase the Sun Hyde Park 5k

Friday 8th May – Crystal Palace 5k

Saturday 9th – Battersea Park 5k

Wednesday 13th May – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k 

Wednesday 13th May – Chase The Sun Drayton Theme Park 5k

Thursday 14th May – Leicestershire Chase the Sun 5k

Wednesday 20th May – Chase the Sun Wimbledon 5k

Wednesday 20th May – Chase The Sun Leeds 5k

Thursday 21st May – Run Media City 5k

Saturday 23rd May – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k 

Wednesday 27th May – Chase the Sun Battersea Park 5k

Saturday 30th May – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Saturday 30th May – Birmingham Running Festival 5k 

June

Wednesday 3rd June – Chase The Sun Hyde Park 5k

Saturday 6th June – Newbury Racecourse 5k

Sunday 7th June –  Cheltenham Running Festival 5k

Wednesday 10th June –  Chase the Sun Olympic Park 5k

Wednesday 10th June – Chase The Sun Drayton Theme Park 5k

Saturday 13th June – Hyde Park 5k

Wednesday 17th June – Chase The Sun Clapham Common 5k

Saturday 20th June – Beat Box Hill 5k

Saturday 20th June – Leeds Roundhay 5k

Sunday 21st June – Regents Park 5k

Wednesday 24th June – Chase The Sun Victoria Park 5k

Thursday 25th June – Run Media City 5k

Saturday 27th June – Lee Valley VeloPark 5kk

July

Sunday 5th July – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Wednesday 8th July – Chase the Sun Olympic Park 5k

Wednesday 8th July – Chase The Sun Drayton Theme Park 5k

Saturday 11th June – Regents Park 5k

Sunday 12th June – Clapham Common 5k

Wednesday 15th July – Chase the Sun Wimbledon 5k

Saturday 18th July – Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 19th July – Run Dorney 5k

Wednesday 22nd July – Chase The Sun Clapham Common 5k

Thursday 23rd July – Run Media City 5k

Saturday 25th July – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Sunday 26th July – Aintree 5k

Wednesday 29th July – Chase The Sun Victoria Park 5k

August

Sunday 2nd August – Heaton Park 5k

Wednesday 5th August – Chase the Sun Hyde Park 5k

Wednesday 5th August – Chase The Sun Leeds 5k

Saturday 8th August – Kempton Park 5k

Wednesday 12th August – Chase the Sun Olympic Park 5k

Thursday 13th August – Leicestershire Chase the Sun 5k

Saturday 15th August – Hyde Park 5k

Wednesday 19th  August – Chase The Sun Victoria Park 5k

Wednesday 26th August – Chase the Sun Brixton 5k

Saturday 29th August – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Sunday 30th August – Run Dorney 5k

September

Thursday 03rd September – Run Media City 5k

Sunday 06th September – Battersea Park 5k

Wednesday 09th September – Chase the Sun Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 13th September – Crystal Palace 5k

Saturday 19th September – Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 20th September – Newbury Racecourse 5k

Sunday 20th September – Run Aintree 5k

Sunday 20th September – Warrington 5k

Saturday 26th September – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Sunday 27th September – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Sunday 27th September – Heaton Park 5k

October

Wednesday 14th October – Chase the Moon 5k

Saturday 17th October – Hyde Park 5k

Sunday 18th October – Running GP Bedford Autodrome 5k

Saturday 24th October – Battersea Park 5k

Sunday 25th October – Leicestershire 5k

Saturday 31st October – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Saturday 31st  October – Spooky Cheshire 5k

November

Sunday 1st November – Heaton Park 5k

Wednesday 11th November – Chase the Moon 5k

Saturday 28th November – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

Sunday 29th November – Kempton Park 5k

December

Saturday 05th December – Battersea Park 5k

Sunday 06th December – Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit 5k

Sunday 06th December – Running GP Oulton Park 5k

Wednesday 09th December – Chase the Moon 5k

Saturday 12th December – Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 13th December – Aintree 5k

Saturday 19th December – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k