If you ever asked yourself “Are there any 5k runs in London?” then here at RunThrough we have plenty of options for you. Our 5k races are located all over London.

If you’re looking for a London 5k then RunThroughs 5k runs London calendar could be for you.

Take a look at our list below to help guide your decision.

 

2021

*POSTPONED* Sunday 17th January – Kempton Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Saturday 23rd January – Olympic Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Sunday 24th January – Clapham Common 5k

*POSTPONED* Wednesday 27th January – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Saturday 30th January – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

February

*POSTPONED* Sunday 7th February –  Dorney Lake 5k

*POSTPONED* Wednesday 10th February – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

*POSTPONED* Sunday 14th February – Alexandra Palace 5k

Wednesday 24th February – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 27th February – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Sunday 28th February – Kempton Park 5k

March 

Sunday 7th March – Dorney Lake 5k

Wednesday 10th March – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 20th March – Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 27th March – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Wednesday 31st March – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

April

Monday 5th April – Kempton Park 5k

Wednesday 14th April – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 24th April – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

May

Wednesday 12th May – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 22nd May – Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 29th May – Lee Valley VeloPark 5k

June

Wednesday 9th June – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 13th June – Dorney Lake 5k

July

Wednesday 14th July – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 17th July – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Sunday 18th July – Dorney Lake 5k

Saturday 31st July – Lee Vally Velopark 5k

August

Wednesday 11th August – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 28th August – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

Saturday 29th August – Dorney Lake 5k

September

Wednesday 8th September – Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 18th September – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 25th September – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

October

Wednesday 13th October – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

November

Wednesday 10th November – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 10th November – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 27th November – Lee Valley Velopark 5k

December

Wednesday 8th December – Chase The Moon Olympic Park 5k

Saturday 18th December – Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k