All Events Throughout September

 

If you ever asked yourself  “runs I can enter in September?” then here at RunThrough we have plenty of options for you. Our races are located all over the UK.

 

Take a look at our list below to help guide your decision.

Aintree 5k, 10k & Half Marathon – Saturday 4th September – ENTER HERE

 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park CTS 10k – Wednesday 8th September – ENTER HERE

Altrincham 10k – Sunday 5th September – ENTER HERE

Tatton Park 10k – Saturday 11th September – ENTER HERE

Cheshire Half Marathon – Sunday 12th September – ENTER HERE

Newbury Racecourse Half Marathon – Sunday 12th September – ENTER HERE

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10k – Saturday 18th September – ENTER HERE

Running GP at Goodwood Motor Circuit Half Marathon – Sunday 19th September –  – ENTER HERE

Lee Valley VeloPark 10k & Half Marathon – Saturday 25th September – ENTER HERE

Warrington Running Festival – Sunday 26th September – ENTER HERE

Run Media City 5k & 10k – Thursday 30th September – ENTER HERE

Rtchat