Social Media Highlights 2018

Top Social Media Highlights

We absolutely love seeing all your posts and pictures during and after each event so we pick our top 10 favourite social media posts after every event and the winner receives a FREE entry to the next event of their choice – Take a look at our top picks from each event and see if you or a friend feature!

If you’re in the number 1 spot, you have earned yourself a free entry – contact us on info@runthrough.co.uk to claim it!

Chase The Sun Hyde Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 15th August 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts – HERE

Hyde Park 5k & 10k – Saturday 11th August 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts – HERE

Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 8th August 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts – HERE

Wimbledon Common Half Marathon – Sunday 5th August 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Crystal Palace 5k & 10k – Wednesday 1st August 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Lee Valley VeloPark Races – Saturday 28th July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Hyde Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 25th July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Finsbury Park 5k & 10k – Sunday 22nd July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Victoria Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 18th July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Battersea Park 5k & 10k – Saturday 14th July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 11th July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Sunday 8th July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Regents Park 5k & 10k – Saturday 7th July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Clapham Common 5k & 10k – Wednesday 4th July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Richmond Park Half Marathon – Sunday 1st July 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Lee Valley VeloPark – Saturday 30th June 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Wimbledon Common 5k & 10k – Wednesday 27th June 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Victoria Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 20th June 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Crystal Palace 5k & 10k – Sunday 17th June 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 13th June 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Hyde Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 6th June 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Wimbledon Common Half Marathon – Sunday 3rd June 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Wimbledon Common 5k & 10k – Wednesday 30th May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Lee Valley Velopark Races – Saturday 26th May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Hyde Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Hyde Park 5k & 10k – Saturday 19th May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase The Sun Crystal Palace 5k & 10k – Wednesday 16th May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Alexandra Palace 10k – Sunday 13th May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase the Sun Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 9th May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Crystal Palace 5k & 10k – Sunday 6th May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase the Sun Finsbury Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Sunday 29th April 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase the Sun Hyde Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 25th April 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase the Sun Clapham Common 5k & 10k – Wednesday 18th April 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Crystal Palace 5k & 10k – Sunday 15th April 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Battersea Park 5k & 10k – Saturday 14th April 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase the Sun Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 11th April 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Wimbledon Common Half Marathon – Sunday 8th April 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Lee Valley VeloPark Races – Saturday 31st March 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Easter Victoria Park 5k, 10k & Half Marathon – Friday 30th March 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Hyde Park 5k & 10k – Saturday 24th March 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase the Moon Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 14th March 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Lee Valley VeloPark Races – Saturday 24th February 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Greenwich Park 5k & 10k – Sunday 18th February 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase the Moon Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 14th February 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Sunday 4th February 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Crystal Palace 5k & 10k – Sunday 28th January 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Lee Valley VeloPark Races – Saturday 27th January 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Finsbury Park 5k & 10k – Sunday 21st January 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Greenwich Park 5k & 10k – Saturday 20th January 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Victoria Park 5k, 10k & Half Marathon – Saturday 13th January 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Chase the Moon Olympic Park 5k & 10k – Wednesday 10th January 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Brixton 10k – Sunday 7th January 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE

Battersea Park 5k & 10k – Saturday 6th January 2018

Take a look at the Top 10 posts HERE